Fall Sports

Fall Coaching Staff
Donovan York, Varsity Girls Soccer, can be reached at dyork@aos93.org
CJ Wajer, JV Girls Soccer, can be reached at ccaeg@tidewater.net
Amanda Armstrong, Field Hockey, can be reached at armstrong@lincolnacademy.org
Garrett Martin, X-C, can be reached at laxcoachmartin@gmail.com
Danielle Feltis, Fall Cheering, can be reached at Danielle.Feltis@lchcare.org
Todd Brackett, Golf, can be reached at tbrackett@lincolnso.me
Ken Stevenson, Boys Varsity Soccer, can be reached at stevenson@lincolnacademy.org
Luke Suttmeier, Boys JV Soccer, can be reached at suttmeier@lincolnacademy.org
Comments